By Eric Lee
Dec 17th 2020

Congratulations to our teachers for their receiving of the University’s awards, which are to recognise their dedications to research and imparting of research knowledge to students. Also thanks to their tireless and creative efforts to make learning enjoyable and challenging, and the impact that they have made on their students’ learning. We are proud of their outstanding achievements.

Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2020
Dr Timothy C Bonebrake

Outstanding Research Student Supervisor Award 2020
Professor David Dudgeon

Research Output Prize 2019-20
Dr Louise Amy Ashton

Outstanding Teaching Award 2020
Dr Vengatesen Thiyagarajan
Dr Janet K.Y. Chan