Ms. Au Wing Yee, Brenda

Executive Officer

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3803

brendaau@hku.hk

Ms. Chan Pui Pui, Flora

Senior Secretary

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3618

ppchan@hku.hk

Ms. Wong Y. P., Tracy

Senior Clerk

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3613

wongyp@hku.hk

Ms. Tam Wai Ching, Eva

Senior Clerk

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3612

evatam@hku.hk

Ms. Kwan Long Kee, Lanche

Clerk I

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3805

lanche@hku.hk

Ms. Leung Man Wa, Carol

Clerk II (executive assistant)

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3302

carol523@hku.hk

Ms. Leung Wing Sze, Frances

Clerk II

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3801

fleung2@hku.hk

Ms. Ng Chiu Yee, Lily

Technical Manager

Room 3N04

(852) 3917 3620

cynga@hku.hk

Mr. Au Chi Cheung, Albert

Senior Technical Officer

Room 2S16

(852) 3917 3664

accau@hku.hk

Ms. Chan Mei Chu, Dorothy

Senior Technical Officer

Room 7S04

(852) 3917 3339

dmcchan@hku.hk

Ms. Ko Kit Wan, Wendy

Senior Technical Officer

Room 4S03

(852) 3917 3856

wendyko@hku.hk

Ms. Lai Ho Yan, Jessie

Senior Technical Officer

Room 2S16

(852) 3917 3633

hylaia@hku.hk

Ms. Leung Yuen Man, Helen

Senior Technical Officer

Room 3S04

(852) 3917 3628

hymleung@hku.hk

Dr. Sit Wai Hung

Senior Technical Officer

Room 4N01

(852) 3917 3832

whsit@hku.hk

Ms. Wong Mei Yin, Laura

Senior Technical Officer

Room 6N12

(852) 3917 3638

mywongc@hku.hk

Ms. Chan May Ngor, Charis

Technical Officer

Room 5N01

(852) 3917 3818

mnchan@hku.hk

Ms. Chiu Lai Ling, Eva

Technical Officer

Room 7N07

(852) 3917 3329

llchiu@hku.hk

Mr. Chow Sheung Ching, Oscar

Technical Officer

Room 4N01/4N08

(852) 3917 3843

chowsc@hku.hk

Ms. Chu Hung, Apple

Technical Officer

Room 7N04

(852) 3917 3334

applechu@hku.hk

Ms. Chung Yuen Yue, Yvonne

Technical Officer

Room 5S12

(852) 3917 3834

yyychung@hku.hk

Ms. Lau Lai Yip, Kelly

Technical Officer

Room 6S03

(852) 3917 3812

lylau@hku.hk

Mr. Lee Kai Yan, Eric

Technical officer

Room 6S03

(852) 3917 3822

kylee@hku.hk

Ms. Lo Gar Yee, Maria

Technical Officer

Room 3N17

(852) 3917 3667

gylo@hku.hk

Ms. Mak Sin Chi, Abby

Technical Officer

Room 4S03

(852) 3917 3859

ascmak@hku.hk

Ms. So Wing Wa, Oscar

Technical Officer

Room 6S22

(852) 3917 3309

oscarso@hku.hk

Dr. Tse C.L. Margaret

Technical officer

Room 6S03

(852) 3917 3307

tsecl@hku.hk

Ms. Tse Mei Ying, Iris

Technical Officer

Room 5S01

(852) 3917 3831

mytsea@hku.hk

Ms. Wong Pin Pin, Rachel

Technical Officer

Room 6N12

(852) 3917 3625

rppwong@hku.hk

Ms. Leung Kit Sum

Senior Technical Officer

Room 2N04

(852) 3917 3651

kitsuml@hku.hk

Mr. Yung Koon Bun, Eden

Laboratory Assistant

Room 6N01

(852) 3917 3300

edeny@hku.hk