Awards to School Members

By Eric Lee
Sep 21st 2020

Dr. Timothy C Bonebrake has been awarded the Excellent Young Scientists Fund (Hong Kong and Macau) for 2020. This is a prestigious fund under the National Natural Science Foundation of China, an organization managed by the Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST).


Dr. Janet K Y Chan has been awarded for Teaching Excellence in the Faculty of Science 2019-20.

Many congratulations to Tim and Janet!!