Organizing Committee


The Conference Organising Committee will consist of eight members from academia, government and environmental organisations in Hong Kong.  The members include:

Prof. Kenneth M. Y. LEUNG
Professor, School of Biological Sciences, and Associate Dean of Faculty of Science,
The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Janet K. Y. CHAN Lecturer, School of Biological Sciences, The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Leo L. CHAN Associate Director, State Key Laboratory in Marine Pollution, City University of Hong Kong
Mr. Vincent C. S. LAI Managing Director, Ecosystem Limited
Dr. Kevin W. H. KWOK Research Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Biology and Chemical Technology, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Dr. Jasmine S. S. NG Principal Consultant, ERM-Hong Kong Limited

For queries, please contact

Conference secretariat
School of Biological Sciences
The University of Hong Kong

Organizer Our sponsor