Organization Committee

Dr. Jetty Lee
Dr. Hani S. El-Nezami
Dr. Stefano Cannicci
Dr. C.B. Chan
Dr. Christelle Not
Dr. Olivier Habimana
Dr. Jimmy C.Y. Louie
Dr. Bayden Russell
Dr. M.F. Wang
External Committee
Prof. Zhenyu Chen
School of Life Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Robert Ellis
College of Life and Environmental Sciences, The University of Exceter, UK
Dr. Ylva Hillbur
Pro Vice-Chancellor for International relations, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Kian Cheng Tan-Un
HKU School of Professional and Continue Education, Hong Kong
Prof. Chris Kong Chu Wong
Croucher Institute for Environmental Sciences, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong